CONNECT WITH US TODAY

Barbara Kilarjian, Director, Catholic Ministries Appeal

bkilarjian@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 257

Maggie Gagliardi, Office/Donor Records – Manager

mgagliardi@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 266

Carol Padrucco, Administrative Assistant

cpadrucco@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 274

Katherine Scarallo, Development Manager

kscarallo@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 264

Annamarie Reilly, Ministry Clerk

areilly@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 619

Michele Popovitch, Development Assistant

mpopovitch@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 235

Tanner Zalud, Parish Development Coordinator

tzalud@drvc.org, 516-678-5800 Ext. 285

Thanks for submitting!

516-678-5800 Ext. 257

Catholic Ministries Appeal

Diocese of Rockville Centre

P.O. Box 4000
Rockville Centre, NY 11571